Positively Downbeat

I’m a person just like anybody else. I try to be a better person each and every day, but its hard. I want to be a positive person, but some days my mood just doesn’t suit. Sometimes the energy just isn’t there. So I look inside and see what it is I think I need….. I know that I should be grateful for the life I have and all there is in it. Its mine and its pretty much just the way I like it. Could eat healthier, could exercise more, could be more sociable…… what else could I do? Do what you love and love what you do. Do it whole heartedly and unapologetically, fear what no one else will think. Serve yourself, its your life, its your time, but be kind and share with friends and loved ones. Be free and happy and lead by example. Slow down and live for today, you can live for tomorrow, tomorrow, but right now it is today. So enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

