Week 5 review

I feel settled. Although the novelty of my new lifestyle has worn off slightly, I’m still more than happy with how sweet life is.

Tomorrow I will leave France and cross the border into Spain, changing the status of this trip from a tour of France to a European tour. So far I have already cycled 4000km (2500miles), and my legs feel stronger than ever. I’m fully ready for whatever Spain has in store for me and I’m gonna keep on keeping the fuck on

“Life is sweet, pleased to meet you”

-Lightspeed Champion

Leave a Reply

