Prolouge

I’ve had shit tonnes of prep time, so if I’m not ready by now, I’ll never be.

I feel nervous, I feel anxious, I feel excited, I feel happy and a little bit sick, and to answer the girl from Clueless who once asked “is it possible to feel underwhelmed and overwhelmed at the same time?” YESSSSS!

After some serious hang time with the guys and a weekend visit from the awesomeness of Silvia I’m gone and I couldn’t be in a better mood

Someone asked me recently why I was going on this trip. I hastily replied “because it beats shit out of working”. That thought alone is going to be enough  to give me a good laugh and smile each day

To borrow a line for scroobius pip – “All you see is a mouse trap, I see some free cheese and a fucking challange

Leave a Reply

